Home  >>  News

CAM Installs New Board Members

CAM Installs New Board Members
At the CAM 131st Annual Meeting, held at the MotorCity Casino Hotel, the Construction Association of Michigan installed the three newly elected board members and passed the gavel to a new chairman.

Guiseppe (Joe) Palazzolo of Detroit Spectrum Painters served as the Chairman of the Board for 2016.  During his term, he championed several initiatives including prompt pay legislation, collaborative project design, and workforce development.  During the annual meeting, Joe graciously passed the torch to John Raimondo of Roncelli, Inc.  John has over thirty years of industry experience and brings a strong background in legislative affairs.  

In addition, two Directors completed their three year term on the board.  We thank the following members for their service to the organization:

John Rieckhoff, C.L. Rieckhoff, Inc.

Kevin Ryan, Powerlink Facility Management Services

Elected by the CAM membership, the newly installed Directors include:

Stephen Frantz, Motor City Electric

Samuel Ruegsegger, III, The Christman Company

Paul Stachowiak, Integrated Design Solutions, LLC

Click here for the full list of the CAM Board of Directors

Check out the photos from the event